Principal Investigator





Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, UC San Diego
Personal Website: tolley.eng.ucsd.edu
tolley@ucsd.edu






Graduate Students




Nanoengineering
caleb.christianson@gmail.com









Dylan Drotman (Ph.D., co-advised with Prof. Krstic)
Mechanical Engineering
dylandrotman@gmail.com









Adriane Minori (Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering
adriane.minori@gmail.com









Ben Shih (Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering
beshih@ucsd.edu









Will Weston-Dawkes (Ph.D.)
Mechanical Engineering
w.p.westondawkes@gmail.com









Paul Glick (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
pglick@ucsd.edu





Michael Ishida (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
mishida@eng.ucsd.edu





Saurabh Jadhav (M.S., co-advised with Prof. Schulze)
Mechanical Engineering
ssjadhav@eng.ucsd.edu









Francis Joseph (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
francisvac@gmail.com









Mechanical Engineering
tkalisky@eng.ucsd.edu









Bocheng Kang (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
bok025@eng.ucsd.edu









Ramzi Majit (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
mabdulma@eng.ucsd.edu









Daniel Ortiz (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
dhortiz27@gmail.com









Jessica Sandoval (M.S.)
Mechanical Engineering
jas164@eng.ucsd.edu









Mechanical Engineering
masuiter@eng.ucsd.edu







Undergraduate Students





Mustafa Ali (B.S.)
Physics










Nick Garrett (B.S.)
Mechanical Engineering










Mechanical Engineering










Zhaoyuan Huo (B.S.)
Mechanical Engineering










Indira Mulia (B.S.)
Aerospace Engineering










Esmeralda Ochoa (B.S.)
Structural Engineering










Yuka Okina (B.S.)
Mechanical Engineering










Aaron Ong (B.S.)
Bioengineering










Yueqi Wang (B.S.)
Mechanical Engineering








Alumni

Kristen Matsuno, B.S. (2015-2016)
Nathan Adera, STARS student (summer 2016)
Eric Lee, B.S. (2015-2016)
Maris Doherty, B.S. (2015-2016)
Kazu Otani, B.S. (2015-2016)
Brenda Pham, B.S. (2015-2016)
Jeff Wang, B.S. (2015-2016)
Philip deZonia, B.S. (2015-2016)
Shea Loges, M.S. (2014-2015)
James Harper, M.S. (2014-2015)
Alejandra Martinez, STARS student (summer 2015)